A Small town Guy with Big Dreams in a Big World

Seasons of Life Autumn 2011

Autumn or Fall is one of the four temperate seasons. Autumn marks the transition from summer into winter

Autumn is one of my favorite seasons the Crisp sounds of dried leaves as I step on them, the Hue of Leaves from Brown to Fiery Red to Golden Yellow, and the Gentle chill in the air while walking around. This season holds  a lot of memories. opening the closet and starting to wear your sweaters I wish we also have this season in the Philippines.

An Awesome day with Leigh’s Uncle’s Family we cooked for them to thank them for their Hospitality.

Some Thinly Sliced BellPeppers and Zesty Lemon for the En Papillote

Very Home Made Yummy Banana Almond Muffins Perfectly Brown

Dory En Papillotes are all done Fresh off the Even Yummmmmmy.

Being surrounded by Nice people enjoying what we cooked makes all the blood and sweat that we poured in the food all worth it

Leigh’s Grandma is Really Nice really made me miss my Own Grandma Lily I miss her soo Much 😦

After eating a Lot We decided to go out and have some fun to burn it all out

Karen’s Having soo Much Fun Playing in the Leaves.

Enjoying themselves while I took the Pictures (O_O)

Finally I Have my own photo 😀

Had So Much Fun today I will always remember this day. I would really want to see this again.

“Spring passes and one remembers one’s innocence.
Summer passes and one remembers one’s exuberance.
Autumn passes and one remembers one’s reverence.
Winter passes and one remembers one’s perseverance.”
― Yoko Ono

Thank You For Reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

