A Small town Guy with Big Dreams in a Big World

Starting Something New

My Name Is AaronHello to you Whoever you are, if someone is Even reading this. I’m Still new at this Blogging Thing but I hope that I can get a hang of this. so bare with me for a while. I’m from the Philippines. I’m or I was a Culinary Student Just Graduated Yey! still looking for a Job but I know I’ll find one soon. but for the meanwhile I’ll be on Vacation and to spend my time wisely I’ll be doing this blog. I like to Read Books and Photos with my Trusty Camera Darn Good Photos if I say so Myself. Well That’s all I can Squeeze out of my brain for my first post But I’ll be posting soon 🙂 Thanks for Reading and Make sure to watch out for my next Post.

Leave a Reply

