A Small town Guy with Big Dreams in a Big World

Internship

Hi Everyone:

I Just Recently Finished my Internship in the US in New Jersey to be exact but its only a short ride to “THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS” New York and it’s too bad that I didn’t start Blogging till after finishing my Stay there but Don’t Worry I’ll be Revisiting my Memory Card and I’ll be posting Some of the Memories that I was able to save in my computer and it may be sad to remember and miss that place but it may also help me remember what I went through for a year and help me towards looking for my Path. and maybe I could also Highlight some of the Great Places that I Visited While I was Staying there to help those who are planning to travel there and find some inspiration.

Times Square

 

Leave a Reply

